Father’s Day Photos: Celebs pose with kids, others with fathers

Father’s Day Photos: Celebs pose with kids, others with fathers

5
0
SHARE

Father’s Day was marked the world over on Sunday, June 18. The day honours fathers and celebrates fatherhood, paternal bonds, and the influence of fathers in society.

On the day, some Ghanaian entertainment personalities posed with their parents while others showed off their children.

See below some photos:

Father`s Day: Wanlov the Kubolor @wanlov and son. #fathersday #father #son #music #ghana #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 1:16am PDT

Father`s Day: Rapper Okyeame Kwame @okyeamekwame and kids – Sante and Sir. #fathersday #father #son #daughter #music #ghana #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 1:37am PDT

Father`s Day: Afia Schwarzenegger @afiaschwarzenegger and her dad. #fathersday #father #daughter #actress #ghana #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 3:56am PDT

Father`s Day: Rapper Sarkodie @sarkodie1 and daughter, Titi. #fathersday #father #daughter #music #ghana #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 4:43am PDT

Father`s Day: Pescara and former Black Stars player Sulley Muntari @sulleymuntari and son, Jamal. #fathersday #father #son #celebrity #ghana #football #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 6:33am PDT

Father`s Day: Actress Lydia Forson @lydiaforson and her dad. #fathersday #actress #movies #daughter #father #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 11:44am PDT

Father`s Day: Rapper D-Black @dblackgh and his kids – Alexis and Skylar. #fathersday #father #daughters #ghana #music #celebrity #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 12:44pm PDT

Father`s Day: Actress Yvonne Okoro @yvonneokoro and her sisters, Roseline Okoro @roselineokoro and Elizabeth Okoro @lizerazi with their dad. #fathersday #father #daughters #movies #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 1:10pm PDT

Father`s Day: Actor and Big Brother Africa star Elikem Kumordzie @elikemkumordzie and son, Tristan. #fathersday #father #son #actor #celebrity #ghana #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 1:23pm PDT

Father`s Day: Renowned broadcaster Kwasi Kyei Darkwah (KKD) @hisroyalblacknesskkd and daughter, Ohemaa Asokwa. #fathersday #father #daughter #celebrity #ghana #sunday #ghpaparazzi

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 1:40pm PDT

Father`s Day: Musician Ebony @ebony_reigns and her dad. #fathersday #father #daughter #ghana #music #ghpaparazzi #sunday

A post shared by ghpaparazzi (@ghpaparazzi) on Jun 18, 2017 at 2:29pm PDT

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY